Skip to content
ru

cs en fr de el it

МЫ СОЗДАЕМ УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ И КРАСИВЫЕ ЛИЧНЫЕ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЯ

Незабвенное Путешествие

В Porto Zante Villas & Spa в Греции мы стремимся превзойти все ожидания, создавая уникальные впечатления и впечатления от путешествий, созданные специально для вас. Команда преданных своему делу дворецких всегда готова удовлетворить все ваши потребности, гарантируя, что ваше пребывание у нас будет незабываемым.
Будь то мечтательный медовый месяц, интимный момент, дружеская встреча или семейное приключение, они сделают каждый особый случай незабываемым.

Мы гордимся тем, что предоставляем VIP-сервис высочайшего уровня, способный удовлетворить все ваши потребности и обеспечить комфортное пребывание у нас. Для большего комфорта мы предлагаем услуги личного водителя и секретаря.

Excursions

Explore the famous turquoise waters of Zakynthos & visit nearby islands.

Пляж Навагио (Кораблекрушение)

Пляж Навагио, известный также как бухта Контрабандистов, – это одна из самых популярных достопримечательностей в Греции. Его главными особенностями являются кристально чистая вода и останки потерпевшего кораблекрушение печально известного греческого контрабандистского судна. Один из лучших пляжей в мире (по версии Condé Nast Traveler) ждет Вас всего в 20 минутах езды от Вашей виллы на частном катере или моторной яхте.

Черепахи Логгерхед

Вам представится возможность посетить остров Маратониси, где обитает находящийся под угрозой исчезновения вид черепах Логгерхед, и поплавать бок о бок с этими прекрасными существами. Это достопримечательность, которую Вы непременно должны посетить! Место охраняется Международным союзом охраны природы и находится всего лишь в 20 минутах езды от Вашей виллы на частном катере или моторной яхте.

Древняя Олимпия

На нашем частном катере Вы отправитесь на Пелопоннес, откуда всего за час наш шофер доставит Вас к месту зарождения Олимпийских игр. Древняя Олимпия – это важная археологическая территория и святилище Древней Греции. Здесь Вам представится возможность, помимо прочего, посетить храмы Зевса и Геры, а также место, где зажигается Олимпийский огонь современных Олимпийских игр.

Голубые пещеры

Голубые пещеры, отражающие яркую насыщенную голубизну моря, приглашают Вас полюбоваться их первозданной красотой и погрузиться в их волшебные воды.

Кефалиния и Итака

Вы сможете побаловать себя частной морской прогулкой на нашем частном катере, моторной или парусной яхте. От Кефалинии – самого большого острова в Ионическом море – Вас отделяют всего 30 минут езды, а также Итаки, островного дома Одиссея в греческой мифологии.

Пляж Дафни

Находящийся под защитой Национального морского парка, пляж Дафни, отличающийся первозданной красотой, является одним из самых главных побережий гнездования черепах в Греции. Он идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет уединенное место, чтобы отдохнуть и поплавать.

Watersports

Enjoy a variety of water leisure activities in the crystal blue waters of the Ionian Sea.

Вёсельная доска (SUP-сёрфинг)

Велокатамаран

Электрический водный мотоцикл

Каноэ

Family & Kids

Porto Zante is Europe’s elite, luxury family resort. We extend a gracious welcome to all families with children.

Детский уголок

Эта яркая детская площадка идеально подходит для уличных развлечений! Дети могут играть со своими родителями или под присмотром нашего персонала по развлечениям для детей.

Детский клуб

В Детском клубе курорта наших маленьких гостей ждёт большой выбор игр и игрушек. Больше того, они смогут принять участие в развлекательных программах с увлекательными занятиями и раскраской лица. Детский клуб включает, помимо прочего, Детский уголок — красивую детскую игровую площадку курорта.

Водные виды спорта

Безмоторные водные виды спорта, такие как катание на велокатамаране и каноэ, идеально подойдут нашим маленьким гостям. Также предоставляются различные игрушки для пляжа и бассейна. Еще одним популярным среди детей водным видом спорта является сноркелинг, так как с его помощью они могут исследовать богатый подводный мир острова Закинф.

Аквапарк

День в аквапарке (в 200 метрах от Вашей виллы) пройдет за играми с водными игрушками, скольжением вниз по водной горке, исследованием водных джунглей и восхождением на пиратский корабль.

Черепаший остров

На нашей экскурсии с гидом на Черепаший остров (Маратониси) дети смогут близко познакомиться с уникальными черепахами Логгерхед. Малыши узнают о среде обитания этих существ и экологических угрозах, с которыми сталкиваются эти черепахи.

Наземные виды спорта и отдыха

Все варианты веселого и активного времяпровождения, начиная с мини-гольфа и настольного тенниса и заканчивая катанием на пони на ферме и велосипедной прогулкой в Национальном морском парке, звучат очень заманчиво.

Отдых в пределах виллы

Младшие гости в Porto Zante могут наслаждаться играми на PlayStation в своей вилле, фильмами из нашей библиотеки, книгами или веселыми настольными играми.

Услуги для детей

Подарки-сюрпризы, специально оформленные комнаты и виллы, детские кроватки, специальное детское меню, разработанное нашим шеф-поваром, стулья на высоких ножках, услуги няни, игровые мероприятия с нашими опытными сотрудниками. Перед сном в комнатах со специальным оформлением наши маленькие гости могут с удовольствием посмотреть фильм из нашей видеотеки или поиграть в увлекательную настольную игру.

Cноркелинг

Добро пожаловать на самый приватный пляжный курорт Европы — островок покоя, закрытый от всего мира. Здесь, вдали от любопытных глаз, Вы можете спокойно принимать солнечные ванны в уединении своего поместья у кромки воды. А когда Вам захочется разнообразия, мы приглашаем Вас заняться водными видами спорта, подводным плаванием, рыбалкой, дайвингом и даже совершить индивидуальный круиз на яхте, которая отчалит прямо от берега Вашей виллы.

Honeymoon

Escape to Europe’s most private hideaway, our exclusive honeymoon destination and savour our discreet luxury services.

Спа-омоложение

Вашему вниманию представлен выбор из более чем 20 спа-процедур для глубокого омоложения и восстановления. Вы можете насладиться ими как в обстановке полной приватности и комфорта собственной роскошной виллы, так и в нашем частном спа-салоне у моря.

Романтический ужин

Изысканный ужин под звездным небом в полном уединении на приморской вилле класса люкс или в укромном месте частного пляжа, в романтической атмосфере при свечах.

Частный песчаный пляж

У Вас будет возможность понежиться на теплом летнем солнце на уединенном частном пляже курорта, наслаждаясь бокалом охлажденного шампанского или освежающего коктейля.

Fitness

A selection of fitness activities, all tailored to your requirements.

Верховая езда

Прогулка верхом по лесу или вдоль пляжа в окружении великолепной природы и потрясающих пейзажей острова Закинф. Дети могут покататься на пони и освоить азы этого благородного вида спорта.

Езда на велосипеде и походы

Вы сможете совершить велосипедную прогулку по Закинфу. Велосипед будет доставлен непосредственно на Вашу виллу. Закинф идеально подходит для велосипедистов всех уровней, начиная с прогулки по Национальному морскому парку и заканчивая поездкой на вершину горы Атерас. Разнообразный ландшафт острова с горами, долинами и морем предлагает живописные велосипедные прогулки и походы, подходящие для всей семьи.

Теннис

Привилегия наших гостей – бесплатное посещение близлежащего теннисного клуба.

Йога на пляже

Вы сможете восстановить силы и расслабиться на берегу моря. Выполняя последовательность успокаивающих асан (поз), с помощью нашего опытного инструктора Вы сможете достичь глубокого расслабления и полностью освободить тело от напряжения. Занятия подходят для всех, независимо от уровня физической подготовки.

Тренажёрный зал с оборудованием марки Technogym

Занимайтесь в тренажёрном зале курорта на нашем ультрасовременном спортивном оборудовании, которое включает в себя, среди прочего, беговую дорожку Technogym, электронный велосипед Technogym, эллиптические машины Technogym, многофункциональный тренажёр Technogym Plurima, 4-позиционную скамью Technogym, швейцарский мяч, набивной мяч, цилиндр для пелатеса и гантели. Квалифицированный личный тренер составит программу упражнений в соответствии с Вашими возможностями и потребностями.

Culture

Immerse yourself in the unique Greek cultural tradition.

Древняя Олимпия

На нашем частном катере Вы отправитесь на Пелопоннес, откуда всего за час наш шофер доставит Вас к месту зарождения Олимпийских игр. Древняя Олимпия – это важная археологическая территория и святилище Древней Греции. Здесь Вам представится возможность, помимо прочего, посетить храмы Зевса и Геры, а также место, где зажигается Олимпийский огонь современных Олимпийских игр.

Бохали

Удивительные виды на столицу и другие части острова Закинф, крепость и церковь Богородицы Хрисопиги (Златоисточник) наряду с традиционной архитектурой и аристократическим очарованием – благодаря всему этому Бохали станет одним из Ваших излюбленных мест на острове.

Монастырь св. Дионисия

Великолепная церковь и монастырь св. Дионисия расположены в столице острова Закинф (в 7 км от курорта) и являются важными памятниками византийского искусства. Главной достопримечательностью для многих посетителей является также 3-дневное празднование праздника 24 августа.

Olive Oil Factory

Zakynthos is an island with significant agricultural production, where the excellent climate and soil make it a prime location for olive trees to thrive. Tour the olive oil press and get directly in touch with the entire olive oil production process from the past to today.

Посещение винодельни

Здесь Вас ждет наслаждение бархатистым вкусом местных вин. Вы побываете на удивительной экскурсии на традиционную винодельню.

HIDEAWAYS-LOGO-2021-GOLD 1
a
Certification-2022—Hotel-1st-Whgite
2019-2022 Virtuoso Ultraluxe Logo 1
GOLD LIST 2024 - BEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD - CONDE NAST TRAVELLER - SEAL
Conde Nast Traveler Readers Choice Award 2023
AX-CPH-39410-018-iC 1

Прибытие* Wed 12 Jun

Отъезд Thu 13 Jun

Взрослые 2

Дети 0

Имя*

Фамилия*

Телефон

Страна

Как вы узнали о нас?

Заметки

Хотели бы вы получить копию нашей печатной брошюры?

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of our team will be in touch

Skip to content
en

cs fr de el it ru

We Craft Bespoke and Beautiful Private Experiences

An Unforgettable Journey

At Porto Zante Villas & Spa Greece, we strive to go above and beyond by crafting bespoke experiences and journeys exclusively designed for you. Our team of dedicated butlers is always available to cater to your every need, ensuring that you have an unforgettable stay with us.
Whether it’s a dreamy honeymoon, a private moment, a friendly gathering, or a family adventure, let any special occasion become an exquisite experience.

We pride ourselves on providing the utmost level of VIP services to attend to your every need, ensuring that your stay with us is comfortable. For more indulgence, we offer private chauffeur and secretarial services.

Excursions

Explore the famous turquoise waters of Zakynthos & visit nearby islands.

Navagio Beach (Shipwreck)

Sometimes referred to as Smugglers’ Cove, Navagio Beach is one of the most popular attractions in Greece, with crystal-clear waters and the shipwreck of a notorious Greek smuggler ship. One of the best beaches in the world (as chosen by Condé Nast Traveler) awaits you only 20 minutes away from your villa by private speedboat or motor yacht.

Caretta-Caretta Turtles

Visit Marathonisi Island, home to the endangered species Caretta-Caretta, and swim side by side with these beautiful creatures. Protected by the International Union for the Conservation of Nature, an absolute must-see is only 20 minutes away from your villa by private speedboat or motor yacht.

Ancient Olympia

Our private speedboat will take you to Peloponnese, from where our chauffeur will drive you to the birthplace of the Olympic Games in just 1 hour. An important archaeological site and sanctuary of ancient Greece, ancient Olympia features, among others, the temples of Zeus and Hera and the site where the Olympic Flame of the modern-day Olympic Games is lit.

Blue Caves

A succession of caves reflecting the striking deep azure color of the sea, the Blue Caves invite you to admire their wild beauty and dive in their marvelous waters.

Kefalonia & Ithaca

Treat yourself to a private cruise with our private speedboat, motor yacht or sailing yacht. 30 minutes is all you need to reach Kefalonia, the biggest island of the Ionian Sea as well as Ithaka the island home of Odysseus in Greek mythology.

Dafni Beach

Under the protection of the National Marine Park, Dafni beach with its untouched beauty is one of the most important turtle nesting beaches in Greece. Ideal for those looking for a secluded spot to relax and swim.

Watersports

Enjoy a variety of water leisure activities in the crystal blue waters of the Ionian Sea.

Stand-up Paddle Boarding / SUP

Sea Cycle

Electric Jet Ski

Canoe

Family & Kids

Porto Zante is Europe’s elite, luxury family resort. We extend a gracious welcome to all families with children.

Kids’ Club

At the Kids’ Club of the resort our little guests can choose from a selection of toys and games, or participate in one of the kids’ entertainment sessions with fun activities and face painting. The Kids’ Club also includes the Kids’ Corner, the resort’s beautiful playground.

Kids’ Corner

This colourful playground is ideal for outdoor fun! Children can play with their parents or under the supervision of our kids’ entertainment staff.

Water Sports

Non-motorized water sports, such as sea-cycling and canoeing are ideal for our little guests. Various beach and pool toys are also provided. Snorkeling is also popular among children, as it allows them to explore the rich underwater world of Zakynthos.

The Water Park

A day at the water park (200 meters from your villa) will be dedicated to playing with water-ejecting toys, sliding down the water slides, exploring the water jungle and climbing on a pirate ship.

Turtle Island

Our guided excursions to the Turtle Island (Marathonisi) will bring the children in contact with the unique Caretta- Caretta turtles. The kids will learn about the creature’s habitat and be sensitized to the environmental threats the turtles are facing.

Land Sports & Leisure

From mini-golf and table tennis to pony riding in a farm and cycling in the National Marine Park, the options for fun and exercise are all tempting.

In-Villa Entertainment

Younger guests at Porto Zante can enjoy games at their villa’s PlayStation, movies from our library, books or fun board games.

Kids’ Service

Surprise gifts, specially decorated rooms & villas, baby cots, special Kids’ Menu created by our Executive Chef, dining high chairs, babysitting, kids’ entertainment by our experienced staff. Before going to bed in their specially decorated rooms, our little guests can enjoy a movie from our library or a fun board-game.

Snorkeling

Escape to Europe’s most private beach resort. Sunbath in the privacy of your own private estate away of prying eyes and steps away from the water. Then head for a fun experience of watersports, snorkeling, fishing, diving or even for your very own private yacht cruise departing from your villa’s beach.

Honeymoon

Escape to Europe’s most private hideaway, our exclusive honeymoon destination and savour our discreet luxury services.

Spa Rejuvenation

Experience deep rejuvenation and replenishment with a selection of over 20 spa treatments, all in the ultimate privacy and comfort of your luxury villa, or let us pamper you in our Private Waterfront Spa.

Romantic Dining

An exquisite dining experience under the starlit sky, in the ultimate privacy of your luxury beach villa, or on a secluded spot of our private beach, surrounded by a romantic candlelit atmosphere.

Private Sandy Beach

Indulge in the warm summer sun on the resort’s secluded private beach, a chilled glass of champagne or a refreshing cocktail in hand.

Fitness

A selection of fitness activities, all tailored to your requirements.

Horse & Pony Riding

Ride through the forest or along the beach, surrounded by the nature and stunning scenery of Zakynthos. Children can ride ponies and get in touch with this noble sport.

Cycling & Hiking

Explore Zakynthos by a bicycle delivered to your villa. From a bike ride in the National Marine Park, to one to the mountain top Atheras, Zakynthos is ideal for cyclists of all levels. The island’s varied landscape of mountains, valleys, and sea offers scenic rides and hikes, suitable for the whole family.

Tennis

Our guests have the privilege of complimentary access to the nearby Tennis Club.

Beachfront Yoga

Revitalise and relax on the water’s edge. Through a sequence of calming asanas (postures), and with the assistance of our experienced instructor, you will have the opportunity to reach deep relaxation and release all body tension. Sessions can be attended by everybody, irrespective of their fitness level.

Gym by Technogym

Exercise in the resort Gym with our cutting edge fitness equipment which includes, among others, Technogym treadmill, Technogym electronic bicycle, Technogym elliptical machine, Technogym Plurima multistation, Technogym 4-uses bench, Swiss ball, medicine ball, foam roller and dumbbells. A skilled personal trainer will customize the exercises to your specific strengths and needs.

Culture

Immerse yourself in the unique Greek cultural tradition.

Ancient Olympia

Our private speedboat will take you to Peloponnese, from where our chauffeur will drive you to the birthplace of the Olympic Games in just 1 hour. An important archaeological site and sanctuary of ancient Greece, ancient Olympia features, among others, the temples of Zeus and Hera and the site where the Olympic Flame of the modern-day Olympic Games is lit.

St Dionisios Monastery

Situated in the capital of Zakynthos (7km from Porto Zante), the magnificent church and monastery of St. Dionisios feature important works of Byzantine Art. A major attraction for many visitors is also the 3-day celebration on August 24th.

Winery Visits

Immerse yourself in the velvety taste of the local wines. Enjoy the amazing experience of touring a traditional winery.

Bochali

Astonishing views of the capital of Zakynthos and other parts of the island, the Castle and the church of Virgin Mary of Chrysopigi, along with the traditional architecture and aristocratic allure, will make Bochali one of your favourite spots on the island.

Olive Oil Factory

Zakynthos is an island with significant agricultural production, where the excellent climate and soil make it a prime location for olive trees to thrive. Tour the olive oil press and get directly in touch with the entire olive oil production process from the past to today.

HIDEAWAYS-LOGO-2021-GOLD 1
a
Certification-2022–Hotel-1st-Whgite
2019-2022 Virtuoso Ultraluxe Logo 1
GOLD LIST 2024 - BEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD - CONDE NAST TRAVELLER - SEAL
Conde Nast Traveler Readers Choice Award 2023
AX-CPH-39410-018-iC 1

Arrival* Tue 28 May

Departure Wed 29 May

Adults 2

Children 0

First Name*

Last Name*

Telephone

Country

How did you hear about us?

Notes

Would you like to recieve a copy of our print brochure?

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of our team will be in touch