Skip to content
fr

cs en de el it ru

Les Villas

Grand Presidential Spa Villa avec Piscine Chauffée Privée et Espace Réservé sur la Plage

La Grand Presidential Spa Villa est actuellement considérée comme l’une des villas de bord de mer les plus exceptionnelles en Grèce. Elle est située devant la mer et bénéficie d’un espace privé sur la plage avec chaises longues et parasols personnels.

Grand Presidential Spa Villa

La position de cette villa de luxe en amphithéâtre devant la mer est le gage d’une vue imprenable et d’une intimité absolue et offre en même temps un accès direct à la plage de sable privée par un chemin et une porte donnant directement sur l’eau.

Aussi bien de la chambre que de la salle de séjour (au rez-de-chaussée), des portes vitrées panoramiques donnent sur une terrasse privée qui a un accès direct à une piscine privée à température contrôlée et à un magnifique jardin tropical aménagé avec chaises longues, mobilier d’extérieur en teck, douche extérieure et espace repas.

TOUT CE DONT VOUS AVEZ BESOIN

Commodités et Caractéristiques

  • Piscine Chauffée Privée à Débordement avec Dispositif d’Hydrothérapie
  • Espace Réservé sur la Plage avec Chaises Longues et Parasols Personnels
  • Jardin Tropical Privé
  • Appareils de Gymnastique
  • Porte Privée Menant au Bord de l’Eau
  • Douche Extérieure
  • Espace repas Extérieur
  • Salon de Jardin GERVASONI

L’INTIMITÉ ULTIME

Une Villa-Hôtel Légendaire

Les occupants des villas de Porto Zante bénéficient d’un service personnalisé d’un niveau exceptionnel, à l’opposé du stress des grands hôtels impersonnels. L’hôtel offre une intimité absolue, un décor majestueux, une restauration exquise et une hospitalité grecque authentique. Les villas de luxe de Porto Zante sont décorées et meublées avec des pièces choisies d’Armani Casta & Gervasoni et des tableaux de peintres grecs renommés.

L’ Intimité Ultime

Cette luxueuse villa possède un hall d’entrée, deux grandes chambres avec lits king size, deux salles de bain indépendantes revêtues de marbre et possédant une baignoire à remous et une cabine de douche séparée avec hydrojet, des dressing-rooms, une salle de séjour avec espace repas luxueusement décorée, un salon séparé supplémentaire (1er étage) transformable en une chambre pour 2 enfants ou un adulte et ayant accès à une 3e salle de bain indépendante, un bureau de travail doté d’un iMac Desktop et une petite cuisine.

Prêt à réserver ?

L’un de nos représentants vous contactera pour gérer votre réservation.

HIDEAWAYS-LOGO-2021-GOLD 1
a
Certification-2022–Hotel-1st-Whgite
2019-2022 Virtuoso Ultraluxe Logo 1
GOLD LIST 2024 - BEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD - CONDE NAST TRAVELLER - SEAL
Conde Nast Traveler Readers Choice Award 2023
AX-CPH-39410-018-iC 1

Arrivée* Wed 01 May

Départ Thu 02 May

Adultes 2

Enfants 0

Prénom*

Nom de Famille*

Téléphone

Pays

Comment avez-vous entendu parler de nous?

Notes

Souhaitez-vous recevoir une copie de notre brochure imprimée?

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of our team will be in touch

Please check the form and try again

Skip to content
en

cs fr de el it ru

The Villas

Grand Presidential Spa Villa With Private Beach Area & Private Heated Pool

The Grand Presidential Spa Villa is considered as one of the most unique beachfront villas in Greece at the moment. It is located on the beachfront and offers a private area on the beach with personal sun beds & umbrellas. Its smart two floor design makes it similar to a 3 bedroom villa.

Grand Presidential Spa Villa

The amphitheatrical and waterfront position of this luxury beach villa with private beach area ensures breathtaking views and ultimate privacy, while at the same time offers direct access to the private sandy beach with its own private path and gate, leading directly to the water’s edge.

This 2-Bedroom luxury villa (200m²) boasts a large infinity edged private heated swimming pool  and enjoys stunning panoramic views of the nearby island of Kefallonia, the imposing Kyllini castle in the Peloponnese & the endless crystal blue Ionian Sea.

From both the bedroom and the living room areas (ground floor), panoramic glass doors lead out to a private deck which has access to a temperature controlled private swimming pool and a beautifully landscaped tropical garden with sun beds, teak garden furniture, an open air shower and dining area.

Everything You Need

Amenities & Features

  • Infinity Edged private heated swimming pool with hydrotherapy device
  • Private area on the beach with personal sunbeds & umbrellas
  • Private tropical garden
  • Private Gate Leading to the water’s edge
  • Open Air shower
  • Outdoor dining area
  • GERVASONI outdoor lounge
  • 3 Marble lined bathrooms

ULTIMATE PRIVACY

A Legendary Villa Resort

Guests at Porto Zante Villas luxury hotel in Greece, experience an exceptional level of personal service, away from the stress of large impersonal hotels. This top Mediterranean luxury resort offers absolute privacy, majestic scenery, exquisite and authentic Greek hospitality. These exclusive luxury villas in Greece are decorated and furnished with selected pieces of Armani Casa & Gervasoni, and paintings of prominent Greek artist

Ultimate Privacy

This luxury villa consists of an entrance hall, two master bedrooms with king size beds, two en-suite marble lined bathrooms featuring a Whirlpool bathtub and separate shower cabin with hydro-jet devices, walk-in dressing rooms, a luxuriously decorated living & dining area, an additional separate living area (1st floor) which can be converted into a sleeping area for 2 kids or 1 adult and has access to its own separate 3rd bathroom, a personal working desk with an iMac Desktop, and a small fully equipped kitchen.

HIDEAWAYS-LOGO-2021-GOLD 1
a
Certification-2022–Hotel-1st-Whgite
2019-2022 Virtuoso Ultraluxe Logo 1
GOLD LIST 2024 - BEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD - CONDE NAST TRAVELLER - SEAL
Conde Nast Traveler Readers Choice Award 2023
AX-CPH-39410-018-iC 1

Arrival* Tue 28 May

Departure Wed 29 May

Adults 2

Children 0

First Name*

Last Name*

Telephone

Country

How did you hear about us?

Notes

Would you like to recieve a copy of our print brochure?

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of our team will be in touch