Skip to content
fr

cs en de el it ru

LES VILLAS

Royal Spa Villa avec Piscine Chauffée Privée et Espace Réservé sur la Plage

Cette somptueuse villa primée (d’une surface habitable de 1.070 m2), qui est décorée et meublée de pièces sélectionnées d’Armani Casa et de peintures d’artistes grecs reconnus, a déjà accueilli des personnalités d’envergure internationale, parmi lesquelles des chefs d’État, des artistes et des hommes d’affaires.

Royal Spa Villa

Située devant la mer et bénéficiant d’un espace réservé sur la plage avec chaises longues et parasol personnels, la Royal Spa Villa est une luxueuse villa de 3 chambres avec piscine chauffée privée. Cette villa grecque de luxe qui offre une intimité et un isolement absolus a un accès direct sur la plage de sable et offre des vues panoramiques exceptionnelles sur l’île voisine de Kefalonia, sur l’imposant château de Kyllini dans le Péloponnèse et sur l’immensité azur de la mer Ionienne.

L’entrée et l’arrière-cour de la villa se distinguent par les hauts murs de pierre et les portes en fer forgé, d’influence vénitienne, qui sont la garantie d’une intimité et d’une sécurité absolues.

TOUT CE DONT VOUS AVEZ BESOIN

Commodités et Caractéristiques

  • Piscine Chauffée Privée à Débordement avec Dispositif d’Hydrothérapie
  • Espace Réservé sur la Plage avec Chaises Longues et Parasols Personnels
  • Appareils de Gymnastique
  • Luxuriants Jardins Tropicaux
  • Grand Terrain
  • Porte Privée Menant au Bord de l’Eau
  • Espace Repas Extérieur
  • Salon de Jardin GERVASONI

L’INTIMITÉ ULTIME

Une Villa-Hôtel Légendaire

Les occupants des villas de Porto Zante bénéficient d’un service personnalisé d’un niveau exceptionnel, à l’opposé du stress des grands hôtels impersonnels. L’hôtel offre une intimité absolue, un décor majestueux, une restauration exquise et une hospitalité grecque authentique. Les villas de luxe de Porto Zante sont décorées et meublées avec des pièces choisies d’Armani Casta & Gervasoni et des tableaux de peintres grecs renommés.

L’ Intimité Ultime

Cette luxueuse villa possède un hall d’entrée, trois grandes chambres avec lits king size, trois en-suite salles de bain revêtues de marbre avec cabines de douche séparées, trois grands dressing-rooms, une salle de séjour avec espace repas somptueusement décorée et dotée d’une cheminée, un bureau de travail doté d’un iMac Desktop, et une cuisine.

Prêt à réserver ?

L’un de nos représentants vous contactera pour gérer votre réservation.

HIDEAWAYS-LOGO-2021-GOLD 1
a
Certification-2022–Hotel-1st-Whgite
2019-2022 Virtuoso Ultraluxe Logo 1
GOLD LIST 2024 - BEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD - CONDE NAST TRAVELLER - SEAL
Conde Nast Traveler Readers Choice Award 2023
AX-CPH-39410-018-iC 1

Arrivée* Tue 28 May

Départ Wed 29 May

Adultes 2

Enfants 0

Prénom*

Nom de Famille*

Téléphone

Pays

Comment avez-vous entendu parler de nous?

Notes

Souhaitez-vous recevoir une copie de notre brochure imprimée?

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of our team will be in touch

Skip to content
en

cs fr de el it ru

THE VILLAS

Royal Spa Villa With Private Beach Area & Private Heated Pool

This magical award winning private Greek villa (living space 1.070 m²) which is decorated and furnished with selected pieces of Armani Casa and paintings of prominent Greek artists, has already hosted some of the most prominent international figures including presidents of countries, artists and leading business people.

Royal Spa Villa

The Royal Spa Villa, located on the beachfront and offering a private area on the beach with personal sun beds & umbrellas, is a 3-Bedroom luxury villa with a private heated swimming pool. This luxury Greek villa, which offers ultimate privacy  & seclusion, has direct access to the sandy beach and boasts exceptional views of the nearby island of Kefalonia, the imposing Kyllini castle in the Peloponnese & the endless crystal blue Ionian Sea.

The villa’s private estate entrance & back yard, is imposing with high stone walls and iron gates influenced by the Venetian era which make the absolute statement of ultimate privacy & security.

Everything You Need

Amenities & Features

  • Private heated swimming pool with hydrotherapy device
  • Private area on the beach with personal sunbeds & umbrellas
  • Fitness equipment
  • Lush private tropical gardens
  • Imposing estate
  • Private Gate Leading to the water’s edge
  • Outdoor dining area
  • GERVASONI outdoor lounge

ULTIMATE PRIVACY

A Legendary Villa Resort

Guests at Porto Zante Villasluxury hotel in Greece, experience an exceptional level of personal service, away from the stress of large impersonal hotels. This top Mediterranean luxury resort offers absolute privacy, majestic scenery, exquisite and authentic Greek hospitality. These exclusive luxury villas in Greece are decorated and furnished with selected pieces of Armani Casa & Gervasoni, and paintings of prominent Greek artist

Ultimate Privacy

This luxury villa in Greece consists of an entrance hall, three master bedrooms with king size beds, three ensuite antique Dionysian marble lined bathrooms with separate shower cabins, three large walk-in dressing rooms, a luxuriously decorated living & dining area with a fireplace, a personal working desk with an iMac Desktop, and a kitchen.

HIDEAWAYS-LOGO-2021-GOLD 1
a
Certification-2022–Hotel-1st-Whgite
2019-2022 Virtuoso Ultraluxe Logo 1
GOLD LIST 2024 - BEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD - CONDE NAST TRAVELLER - SEAL
Conde Nast Traveler Readers Choice Award 2023
AX-CPH-39410-018-iC 1

Arrival* Tue 28 May

Departure Wed 29 May

Adults 2

Children 0

First Name*

Last Name*

Telephone

Country

How did you hear about us?

Notes

Would you like to recieve a copy of our print brochure?

Thank you for your enquiry. A member of our team will be in touch