Best Hotel for Families Europe Baby Amenities Babysitting
Children Facilities Best Villas Greece
Kids Facilities Playground Best Family Hotel Greece

EXPÉRIENCES EN FAMILLE

EXPÉRIENCES EN FAMILLE

Profitez de vacances splendides en famille à Porto Zante Villas & Spa en Grèce ! Avec les services d’animation pour enfants qui sont assurés par notre personnel expérimenté, le snorkeling et les sports nautiques, les jouets de plage et de piscine et un menu spécialement conçu pour les enfants, il y a tellement de choses à faire et à savourer au Kids’ Club ! L’hôtel propose des services de garde d’enfants et l’équipement bébé (lits-bébé, poussette, barrières de sécurité, etc.) est fourni gratuitement.

Les adolescents peuvent choisir parmi une variété de sports nautiques, faire la bronzette sur la plage de sable privée de l’hôtel, jouer au ping pong, faire de l’équitation ou jouer à un de nos jeux vidéo PlayStation 4 pour s’amuser et se détendre durant leur séjour à notre hôtel luxueux de cinq étoiles.

En 2018, Porto Zante a été désigné comme l’un des 14 meilleurs hôtels de famille du monde par le magazine britannique Condé Nast Traveller.

Kids’ Club

Notre Kids’ Club offre une sélection de jouets et de jeux pour tous les âges. Les jeunes visiteurs et leurs familles peuvent jouer entre autres au babyfoot, aux jeux de société ou donner libre cours à leur créativité sur une des tables à dessin ! Notre personnel expérimenté organise également des animations pour enfants avec des activités amusantes et du face painting.

Le Coin des enfants

Ce terrain de jeu coloré est idéal pour s’amuser en plein air ! Les enfants peuvent jouer avec leurs parents ou sous la surveillance de nos animateurs. 

Activités

Les plus jeunes enfants et adolescents peuvent pratiquer une variété de sports nautiques (option non motorisée également disponible), le snorkeling, la plongée, faire des balades à cheval ou à poney et suivre des cours de tennis. Des jouets de plage et de piscine sont également disponibles pour les enfants de tous les âges.

Excursions

Une croisière privée à Navagio, à l’île aux tortues ou à l’île voisine de Céphalonie est idéale pour les familles ! Pour plus d’aventures, une excursion au site antique d’Olympie est parmi les activités favorites en famille.

Soins pour bébés

Les parents se sentent détendus durant leur séjour chez nous, car notre hôtel propose des services de garde d’enfants et offre gratuitement un équipement bébé (lits-bébé, poussettes, moniteurs bébé, barrières de sécurité, etc.).

{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
OFFRES SPÉCIALES OFFRES SPÉCIALES
YACHTING YACHTING
PROPRIÉTAIRE D' UNE VILLA PROPRIÉTAIRE D' UNE VILLA

Best Hotel for Families Europe Baby Amenities Babysitting
Children Facilities Best Villas Greece
Kids Facilities Playground Best Family Hotel Greece

FAMILY EXPERIENCES

FAMILY EXPERIENCES

Enjoy exciting family holidays at Porto Zante Villas & Spa in Greece! With kids’ entertainment services by our experienced staff at the Kids’ Club, snorkeling & watersports activities, beach & pool toys and a specially designed Kid’s Menu, there’s so much to do and enjoy! Babysitting services are available at the resort, while baby equipment (baby cots, strollers, safety stairgates etc.) is provided complimentary.

Teenagers can choose among a variety of watersports, sunbathing at the sandy private beach of the resort, table tennis, horse riding or a PlayStation 4 game from our selection to have fun and relax during their stay at our luxury five-star resort.

In 2016, Porto Zante was selected as one of the 25 Best Family Hotels in the World by Condé Nast Traveller in the UK.

KIDS' CLUB

Our Kids’ Club offers a selection of toys and games for all ages. Young guests and their families play, among others, table football, board games, or even get creative at the special drawing tables! Our experienced staff also organizes kids’ entertainment sessions with fun activities and face painting.

KIDS' CORNER

This colourful playground is ideal for outdoor fun! Children can play with their parents or under the supervision of our kids’ entertainment staff. 

ACTIVITIES

Younger children and teenagers enjoy a variety of watersports (non-motorized options available), snorkeling, diving, horse or pony riding and tennis lessons. Beach and pool toys are also available for children of all ages.

EXCURSIONS

A private cruise to Navagio, the Turtle Island or the nearby island of Kefalonia is ideal for families! For more adventures, an excursion to Ancient Olympia is also one of the family favourites.

BABY CARE

Parents feel relaxed during their stay with us, as babysitting services are available at the resort, while baby equipment is offered with our compliments (cots, strollers, baby monitors, safety stairgates etc.).

{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
{alt_text}
Special Offers SPECIAL OFFERS
YACHTING YACHTING
VILLA OWNERSHIP VILLA OWNERSHIP